NORTH WILDWOOD
POLICE DEPARTMENT
NORTH WILDWOOD
POLICE DEPARTMENT

PHONE & E-MAIL DIRECTORY

The North Wildwood Police Department is located at:
901 Atlantic Avenue, North Wildwood NJ 08260 [ map ].

EMERGENCY (POLICE / FIRE / EMS):
CALL 9-1-1

NON-EMERGENCY POLICE:
609-522-2411




POLICE ADMINISTRATION

Chief Matthew Gallagher
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1500
mgallagher@nwpd.org

Capt. John Stevenson
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1501
jstevenson@nwpd.org

Capt. Kevin Tolan
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1502
ktolan@nwpd.org

Lt. William Etsell
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1565
236@nwpd.org

INTERNAL AFFAIRS

Capt. Kevin Tolan
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1502
ktolan@nwpd.org

RECORDS BUREAU

Christine Keefe
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1505
records@nwpd.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Marie Whalen
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1503
mwhalen@nwpd.org

Kaitlyn Carbone
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1504
kcarbone@nwpd.org

TRAINING AND RECRUITMENT

Off. Michael Griser
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1511
training@nwpd.org

PATROL BUREAU

Sgt. Brian Harkins
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1742
245@nwpd.org

Sgt. Matthew Mattera
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1741
235@nwpd.org

Sgt. Keith McGee
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1750
238@nwpd.org

Off. James Flynn
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1747
250@nwpd.org

Off. Patrick Flynn
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1724
252@nwpd.org

Off. Jerald Garriott
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1761
254@nwpd.org

Off. Daniel Hartman
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1575
263@nwpd.org

Off. Joseph Kopetsky
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1773
260@nwpd.org

Off. Laura Loftus
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1755
248@nwpd.org

Sgt. Katherine Madden
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1752
246@nwpd.org

Off. Ryan Madden
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1772
264@nwpd.org

Off. Clifford Massie
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1740
241@nwpd.org

Off. Eric Nevil
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1763
253@nwpd.org

Off. Steven Ransom
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1573
261@nwpd.org

Off. Amanda Reiser
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1734
266@nwpd.org

Off. Justin Robinson
(609) 522-2030 x1760
257@nwpd.org

Off. Mark Santiago
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1723
251@nwpd.org

Off. Bryan Skill
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1770
259@nwpd.org

Off. Kevin Tolan Jr.
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1771
262@nwpd.org

Off. Kyle Zaleski
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1577
265@nwpd.org

Dispatcher Lucille DeHorsey
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1751
9923@nwpd.org

Dispatcher Jody Goodroe
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1735
2014@nwpd.org

Dispatcher Daniel McDonald
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1774
2736@nwpd.org

Dispatcher Carin Vey
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1759
1120@nwpd.org

DETECTIVE BUREAU

Det. Mark Elliott
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1601
256@nwpd.org

Det. Sgt. Adam McGraw
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1600
242@nwpd.org

Det. Justin Melo
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1603
255@nwpd.org

Det. Daniel Schules
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1602
249@nwpd.org

CODE ENFORCEMENT BUREAU

Thomas Hall
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1512
thall@nwpd.org

Benjamin Stacey
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1756
bstacey@nwpd.org

Thomas Fullerton
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1757
tfullerton@nwpd.org

Matthew McCrory
(609) 522-2030, ext. 1758
matt.mccrory@nwpd.org

 

EMERGENCY? DIAL 9-1-1